New Stock Items!

March 5, 2020 0 By Saranne Mallinson

Have you seen enough rain yet? Here at Something Wiccan we’ve been hoping to see some sunshine, but in the meantime, I’ve been indoors creating. I like to make things by hand to transfer positive energy and to give my customers something unique.

Over the last week I have made some more boxes. These ones have taken 12 hours each to make by hand, and I have also filled them with goodies. This means that each one is different and unique!

Please have a look inside them here:

Red Jasper Keepsake Box https://somethingwiccan.co.uk/shop/incenses-and-smudge-sticks/red-jasper-keepsake-box

Red Jasper Keepsake
Amethyst Keepsake Box https://somethingwiccan.co.uk/shop/incenses-and-smudge-sticks/amethyst-keepsake-box

Aventurine Box
Aventurine Keepsake Box https://somethingwiccan.co.uk/shop/incenses-and-smudge-sticks/aventurine-keepsake-box

Amethyst

I’ve also hand decorated another wooden box and filled it with goodies!

Witch’s Ambry https://somethingwiccan.co.uk/shop/incenses-and-smudge-sticks/witchs-ambry

Black Ambry

I have also got a couple of other new things in stock from one of my suppliers:

Suede Dreamcatcher https://somethingwiccan.co.uk/shop/homewares/brown-suede-dreamcatcher

Dreamcatcher
Witch and Wizard Mug Set https://somethingwiccan.co.uk/shop/wiccan/witch-wizard-mugs

Witch & Wizard Mugs
Rectagular Triple Moon Cushion https://somethingwiccan.co.uk/shop/wiccan/triple-moon-cushion

Rectangular Triple Moon Cushion
Black and White Pentagram Cushion https://somethingwiccan.co.uk/shop/wiccan/black-and-white-pentagram-cushion
Pentagram Cushion

Have a Blessed weekend!

Saranne )0(